Land Bridge Diplomacy III (CB58/07)

By Lee A. Kendter, Jr.

 

Download Map GIF (61KB)

1) All the standard rules of Diplomacy apply except as modified below.

2)All starting units are armies.  Only armies may be built.  Austria starts with an A Zara, not A Trieste.

3)Units may move, be supported, and retreat over any land bridge.  Seas may only be crossed at land bridges.  All seas are impassable.

4) Map notes:

Croatia does not connect to Vienna

She = Shetland Islands

Naples does connect to Sicily

Switzerland is passable


Home
- Alphabetical Index of Variants - Variants by Subject - Variants by No. of Players - ARDA Classification
Variant Articles - Variant Descriptions - Variant Bank PolicyAdvice for Designers - Regular Diplomacy Rules